Picture
The book "End of days" is very interesting now that i'm half way from completing the book and it feels like you never want to stop reading the book because it is just that great of a book to not look away from. I would tell you about more about this book, but i don't want to spoil anything for those who want to read this book in the future. 

Picture
Me and my friends created this group a week ago called "versusing to the extreme" Which is a game group where challengers challenge the champion (me) to any  game that the challengers want and they get 1 week prep time to practice playing their game before you challenge the champion. So Tommorow it's round 1 of versus. It's between me and my friend Danny to a game that I have no idea what it is. So i hope i win and go on next week. Their will be a YouTube video about it, so go watch it when i post it! 




Leave a Reply.